2011 R.W. Durham Seahorse Golf Classic – Tournament Results

May 13, 2011

Tournament WinnersTournament Winners

Happily celebrating their 1st place overall low gross win: (l to r) Ryan Choura, Chuck Miller, Alex Kouzmanoff, Eric Vanderploeg

1st Place Net Winners1st Place Net Winners

Carl Voce, Marc Leh, Paul Giuliano, Mike Campbell

2nd Place Net Winners2nd Place Net Winners

Bill Cullen, Dennis Towle, Tournament Sponsor, Wally Durham and Dave Dennee

3rd Place Net Winners

John Williams, Steve Price, Rick Walker and Jim Scharffenberger, M.D.


Comments are closed.

2019 Fundraising Events

  • April 29, 2019Seahorse Classic
  • September 6,7, 8 201962nd Annual Portuguese Bend National Horse Show
  • Amazon SmileShop for PCCH!
  • button_donate-now-1