Pictures from 2011 R.W. Durham Seahorse Golf Classic

May 13, 2011

Diamond Driver Sponsors, Ralph and Loraine Scribe are pictured with their teammates, Jerry Soldner and Jim Scriba

Committee Volunteers greeted golfers with bright smiles!

One of the highlights of the day – the ball drop from the helicopter. Joe Leimbach’s winning number dropped closest to the pin and won a new driver!

Dave McKinnie celebrates his Live Auction winning bid for a ride on the Goodyear Blimp.

2011 R.W. Durham Seahorse Golf Classic – Tournament Results

May 13, 2011

Tournament WinnersTournament Winners

Happily celebrating their 1st place overall low gross win: (l to r) Ryan Choura, Chuck Miller, Alex Kouzmanoff, Eric Vanderploeg

1st Place Net Winners1st Place Net Winners

Carl Voce, Marc Leh, Paul Giuliano, Mike Campbell

2nd Place Net Winners2nd Place Net Winners

Bill Cullen, Dennis Towle, Tournament Sponsor, Wally Durham and Dave Dennee

3rd Place Net Winners

John Williams, Steve Price, Rick Walker and Jim Scharffenberger, M.D.

2018 Fundraising Events

  • April 23, 2018Seahorse Classic
  • September 7,8,9 201861st Annual Portuguese Bend National Horse Show
  • Amazon SmileShop for PCCH!
  • button_donate-now-1